Ansprechpartner Pattensen

Zentrale

#
Dunja Wichmann
Zentrale
dunja.wichmann@carnehl.eu +49(0)5101 9198-0 +49(0)5101 9198-33

Technik

#
Reinhard Olfers
Technischer Leiter
reinhard.olfers@carnehl.eu +49(0)5101 9198-0 +49(0)5101 9198-34
#
Clemens Heinrich
Technik
clemens.heinrich@carnehl.eu +49(0)5101 9198-0 +49(0)5101 9198-34
#
Christoph Hollmichel
Technik
christoph.hollmichel@carnehl.eu +49(0)5101 9198-0 +49(0)5101 9198-34
#
Julian Lüdecke
Technik
julian.luedecke@carnehl.eu +49(0)5101 9198-0 +49(0)5101 9198-34

Fertigung

#
Felix Symolka
Fertigungsleiter Motorwagenaufbauten
felix.symolka@carnehl.eu +49(0)5101 9198-0 +49(0)5101 9198-33
#
Uwe Wehrmann
Fertigungsleiter Anhänger / Einkauf
uwe.wehrmann@carnehl.eu +49(0)5101 9198-0 +49(0)5101 9198-33

Innendienst

#
Liane Reichert
Innendienst
liane.reichert@carnehl.eu +49(0)5101 9198-22 +49(0)5101 9198-33

Buchhaltung

#
Tanja Blumenhagen
Finanzbuchhaltung
tanja.blumenhagen@carnehl.eu +49(0)5101 9198-0 +49(0)5101 9198-37
#
Elvira Saruha
Buchhaltung Kreditoren
elvira.saruha@carnehl.eu +49(0)5101 9198-0 +49(0)5101 9198-37

Teile & Zubehör

#
Andre Mewes
Teile und Zubehör
andre.mewes@carnehl.eu +49(0)5101 9198-0 +49(0)5101 9198-35