Vertretungen international


Azerbaijan

Saminor s.r.o.
Narodni 961/25,
110 00, Praha 1,
Czech Republic

 Yuriy Dovgal
Phone: +48 518 337 581
Handy: +49 157 85277251
E-Mail: sale@carnehl.com.ua


Belgien

Ets. J. Royen S. A.
Avenue de la Resistance 551
4633 Soumagne

Philippe Moor
Phone: +32 43 77 95 21
Mobil:   +32 475 25 45 80
Fax:      +32 43774685
E-Mail: sales@royen.be
Homepage: www.royen.be


Dänemark

Trailer Trade A/S.
Europavej 9
6330 Padborg

Morten Jessen
Mobil: +45 2097 2566
E-Mail: mj@trailertrade.dk
Djon Lauritzen
Mobil: +45 8161 5301
E-Mail: dl@trailertrade.dk


Estland

Margus Peiel
Phone: +37 25088027
E-Mail: margus@peiel.ee


Finnland

Vantrail VTR Oy
Malmarintie 20
01380 Vantaa

Antti Räisänen
Mobil: +358 400 420 749
E-Mail: antti@vtr.cc


Großbritannien

Andover Trailers Ltd.
75 Columbus Way
Walworth Ind Est
Andover, Hants
SP105NP

Ivan Collins
Phone: +44 1264358944
Fax: +44 1264333930
E-Mail: ivan@andovertrailers.co.uk
Homepage: www.andovertrailers.co.uk 


Israel

Eran Klein
Manager of Trailers and Bodies Sector
Automotive Industries T.R(2013) LTD
AEL Group
ISRAEL

Telefon: +972-4-6558195
Telefax: +927-4-6558103    
Mobil:    +972-54-2322703
E-Mail:   erank@ail.co.il  
Internet: www.ail..co.il


Island

Vinnuvélar – tækjamiðlun ehf
Kistumel  2
116 Reykjavík

Baldur Þórarinsson
Phone: +354 4800441
Mobil: +354 8933348
E-Mail: baldur@jotunn.is
Homepage: www.vinnuvelar.is und www.jotunn.is


Kroatien

AC AUTOCROATIA d.o.o.
Vlaska nr.  47
10000 Zagreb

Eduard Pick
Phone: +385 14830466
Fax: +385 14830469
E-Mail: ac-autocroatia@zg.htnet.hr
Homepage: www.acautocroatia.hr


Lettland

Auto Cardan
Kalna iela 17, Aizkraukles pagasts
5101 Aizkraukles nov.
LATVIA

Maksim Jerjomka
GSM: +371 29995574
Fax: +371 65407474
E-Mail: akada-truck@inbox.lv
Homepage: www.autokardans.lv


Litauen

Auto Cardan
Kalna iela 17, Aizkraukles pagasts
5101 Aizkraukles nov.
LATVIA

Maksim Jerjomka
GSM: +371 29995574
Fax: +371 65407474
E-Mail: akada-truck@inbox.lv
Homepage: www.autokardans.lv


Niederlande

VB Trailerbouw B.V.
Industrieweg 8
9781 AC Beduml

AP: Goos Bruining
Phone: +31 503 039 343
Fax: +31 503 013 842
E-Mail: goos.bruining@vbtrailerbouw.nl
Homepage: www.vbtrailerbouw.nl


Norwegen

Odd Kolstad AS
Industrie VN 63
7080 Heimdal

Ove Kolstad
Phone: +47 72886010
Fax: +47 72886011
E-Mail: Post@oddkolstad.no
Homepage: www.oddkolstad.no
responsible for: Norwegen, Schweden


Polen

DEREN Sp. z o. o.
ul. Kazimierza Pużaka nr. 35, lok. 1
38-400 Krosno

Grzegorz Dereń
Telefon:
+48 788 788 444

E-Mail 1: gd@derengroup.eu
E-Mail 2: biuro@carnehl.com
Internet: http://www.derengroup.eu


Schweiz

LEO Fahrzeugbau AG
Baselstraße 32
4537 Wiedlisbach
SCHWEIZ

Herr Leo von Wyl
Telefon: +41 32 686 54 00
Telefax: +41 32 686 54 01
E-Mail: leo.vonwyl@leofahrzeugbau.ch
Web:   www.leofahrzeugbau.ch


Rumänien

Transconstruct
Grand Offices Marriott, 8th floor, Office 14
90, Calea 13 Septembrie
050726  Bucharest, Romania
Telefon: +4 021 4034854
Telefax: +4 021 4034853

Cornelia Dumitrescu – General Manager
Mobile:  +4 0735 220 703
E-Mail : office@transconstruct.com.ro

Ovidiu Cosma – Sales Director
Mobile: + 4 0725 224 455
E-Mail: ovidiu@transconstruct.com.ro


Tschechische Republik

Vladyka S.R.O.
Tovarni 1112
53701 Chrudim

Jaroslav Vladyka
Phone: +420 469319795
Fax: +420 469 319 796
E-Mail: vladyka@vladyka.cz
Homepage: www.vladyka.cz
responsible for: Tschechien and Slowakei


Ukraine

Saminor s.r.o.
Narodni 961/25,
110 00, Praha 1,
Czech Republic

Yuriy Dovgal
Phone: +380 67 447 47 57
Handy: +49 157 85277251
E-Mail: sale@carnehl.com.ua